The Water Architectures seminar was held on 6 May 2016 in the Emilia Pardo Bazán auditorium, located in the Ourense University Campus, in collaboration with the Vice-rector of the Ourense Campus


4 pm: Inauguration of the “Water Architectures”: the winning project and the finalists for the Water Campus.

4.30 pm: Presentation of the projects and their authors.

  • Elisabeth Ábalo – Gonzalo Alonso
  • Jovino Martínez Sierra – Óscar López Alba
  • Galo Zayas (Idom/ACXT)
  • Alfredo Freixedo – Pedro Dieguez (Oikos studio)

6.15 pm: Round table discussion and debate. Moderator: Óscar Gónfer

Download the Programme